Vädret i Tomelilla

10-dagars väderprognos

easyYr Example
Sun 11 Dec
15 - 18
Cloudy
0 mm
Fresh breeze, 8.7 m/s
 
18 - 00
Light rain
0.6 mm
Fresh breeze, 8.5 m/s
 
Mon 12 Dec
00 - 06
Partly cloudy
0 mm
Fresh breeze, 8.2 m/s
 
06 - 12
Clear sky
-1°
0 mm
Gentle breeze, 4.0 m/s
 
12 - 18
Clear sky
0 mm
Light breeze, 3.2 m/s
 
18 - 00
Partly cloudy
-1°
0 mm
Light air, 0.7 m/s
 
Tue 13 Dec
00 - 06
Cloudy
0 mm
Gentle breeze, 3.6 m/s
 
06 - 12
Cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 2.3 m/s
 
12 - 18
Cloudy
0 mm
Light air, 1.4 m/s
 
18 - 00
Cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 3.3 m/s
 
Wed 14 Dec
01 - 07
Cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 2.8 m/s
 
07 - 13
Clear sky
0 mm
Light breeze, 3.0 m/s
 
13 - 19
Clear sky
0 mm
Light breeze, 2.1 m/s
 
19 - 01
Clear sky
-3°
0 mm
Light breeze, 2.7 m/s
 
Thu 15 Dec
01 - 07
Fair
-5°
0 mm
Light air, 1.4 m/s
 
07 - 13
Fair
-4°
0 mm
Light breeze, 2.9 m/s
 
13 - 19
Cloudy
-2°
0 mm
Light air, 1.5 m/s
 
19 - 01
Cloudy
-2°
0 mm
Light air, 1.5 m/s
 
Fri 16 Dec
01 - 07
Partly cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 1.8 m/s
 
07 - 13
Cloudy
0 mm
Light air, 1.5 m/s
 
13 - 19
Cloudy
0 mm
Light air, 0.6 m/s
 
19 - 01
Cloudy
-1°
0 mm
Light air, 1.3 m/s
 
Sat 17 Dec
01 - 07
Cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 2.0 m/s
 
07 - 13
Cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 3.0 m/s
 
13 - 19
Partly cloudy
0 mm
Light air, 1.4 m/s
 
19 - 01
Cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 2.1 m/s
 
Sun 18 Dec
01 - 07
Partly cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 3.1 m/s
 
07 - 13
Cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 1.9 m/s
 
13 - 19
Cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 2.4 m/s
 
19 - 01
Cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 2.6 m/s
 
Mon 19 Dec
01 - 07
Cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 3.1 m/s
 
07 - 13
Cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 3.1 m/s
 
13 - 19
Cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 3.0 m/s
 
19 - 01
Cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 2.6 m/s
 
Tue 20 Dec
01 - 07
Partly cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 2.9 m/s
 
07 - 13
Clear sky
-1°
0 mm
Light breeze, 2.1 m/s
 
13 - 19
Partly cloudy
0 mm
Light breeze, 1.6 m/s
 
19 - 01
Cloudy
-4°
0 mm
Light air, 1.4 m/s

 

Väderdata från yr.no, levererat av Meteorologisk institutt och NRK.